Soundcloud

001 Paganini rides again https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/paganini-rides-again-for-2-pianos-robert-groslot

002 Rainfall on Pink City www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/rainfall-on-pink-city-1979-robert-groslot

003 I Giardini della Villa d’Este www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/i-giardini-della-villa-deste-for-25-clarinets-and-soprano

008 De Tunnel https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/the-tunnel-for-4-clarinets

010 Achaé. Ia docile Amie www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/achae-la-docile-amie-orchestra

012 I Colli senesi          www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/i-colli-senesi-for-piano-solo

013 Black Venus www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/black-venus-for-orchestra-robert-groslot-1993

014 The Great Globe https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/the-great-globe-1996-for-orchestra-robert-groslot

021 Chamber Music www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/chamber-music-robert-groslot

022 HCE www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/hce-for-soprano-and-ensemble-robert-groslot

023 Lovers and Madmen www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/lovers-and-madmen

025 Concerto for Flute https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/concerto-for-flute-and-ensemble

026 Chanson d’Automne www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/chanson-dautomne-for-soprano-and-ensemble-robert-groslot

027 Four Dance Sketches https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/four-dance-sketches-for-four-hand-piano

031 Suite for Flute and Piano    www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/suite-for-flute-and-piano

033 Concerto for Violin              www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/violin-concerto

035 Concerto for Piano             www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/piano-concerto

037 Il Silenzio svelato               www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/il-silenzio-svelato

040 Sonata for Cello solo https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/cello-solo-sonate

042 Concerto for Cello              www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/cello-concerto

043 Concerto for Saxophone https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/saxophone-concerto

044 Concerto for Piccolo www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/piccolo-concerto

046 Concerto for Trombone      www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/concerto-for-trombone-and-orchestra

047 Six Poems by William Butler Yeats https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/six-poems-by-william-butler-yeats

048 Concerto tor Guitar             https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/concerto-for-guitar-and-orchestra

049 Concerto tor Harp https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/concerto-for-harp-and-ensemble

050 Concerto for Viola www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/concerto-for-viola-and-orchestra

051 Concerto tor Marimba Vibes https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/concerto-for-marimba-and-symphonic-orchestra

052 Concerto tor Oboe www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/oboe-concerto-joris-demo2

054 Concerto tor Trumpet         https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/trumpet-concerto

058 Contrabas Concerto www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/concerto-for-double-bass-and-orchestra-robert-groslot

059 Organ Concerto     www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/organ-concerto

061 Three Time Sketches https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/three-time-sketches-iiiiii

062 Painted Curves www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/painted-curves

063 Albarossa  https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/albarossa

064 Linee incantevoli https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/linee-incantevoli

065 Parfums éphémères https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/parfums-e-phe-me-res-robert

066 Colori d’autunno     https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/colori-di-autunno-robert

067 Wagner’s Moon www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/wagners-moon-clarinet-and

068 Hoquetus, Battaglia & Madrigal www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/hoquetus-battaglia-madrigal-1

069 Reflections on ‘The Waste Land’

www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/d-reflections-on-the-waste

070 La Finestra esuberante

071 Confused Conversations https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/confused-conversations-for

074 Matrix in Persian Blue  www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/matrix-in-persian-blue

075 Perceptions & Games www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/perceptions-games

076 Poème secret   https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/poeme-secret-for-harp-flute-clarinet-and-string-quartet

077 The Phoenician Sailor www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/the-phoenician-sailor

078 … e poi torna alla luce…                     www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/e-poi-torna-alla-luce

079a Unclouded Conversations www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/unclouded-conversations

 079b Unclouded Conversations                    www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/unclouded-conversations-violin-viola

080 Le Quattro Stagioni https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/le-quattro-stagioni-for-one-clarinet-player

081 Conundrum Cellosonate https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/conundrum-opname

082 Hibernaculum        https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/hibernaculum-for-woodwind-quintet

083 The Green Duck    www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/the-green-duck-for-piccolo-solo

085 Ce lac dur oublié www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/ce-lac-dur-oublie/s-aQnLB

087 Simulacrum           www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/simulacrum

088 A Piece of Cake     www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/a-piece-of-cake

089 Nachtmusik                        www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/nachtmusik

090 La Fenice              www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/la-fenice-1

091 Or your Shadow at Dusk     www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/or-your-shadow-at-dusk

092 Apostrophes & Parentheses  www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/apostrophe-parentheses

094 The Vigilant Quest www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/the-vigilant-quest/s-iQux2

095 Albadoro https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/albadoro-for-violin-and-guitar

096 Evasion intérieure  https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/evasion-interieure

097 My green shade Forest       www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/my-green-shade-forest

098 für Cassandra                    www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/fur-cassandra/s-GJtug

099 Masked Verses                              www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/masked-verses

100 Symposion https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/symposion-prive/s-U1Rf6

101 Bassoon Concerto www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/bassoon-concerto

102 Five Blueprints       www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/five-blueprints

103 A Castle in Spain   https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/a-castle-in-spain

104 Horn Concerto www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/concerto-for-horn-and-orchestra

105 Concerto for Orchestra       https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/concerto-for-orchestra

106 Madrigal https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/madrigal-for-violin-and-viola

107 Indian Summer https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/indian-summer

109 The Lunatic, the Lover and the Poet www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/the-lunatic-the-lover-and-the-poet

111 Sonata II www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/170106-sonata-ii

112 Trittico incantevole   www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/trittico-incantevole

114 Surrounded Melody  www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/surrounded-melody

115 Toccata, Aria & Fuga  www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/toccata

116 A Four Hands Sonata  www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/a-four-hands-sonata

117 Elegante e Grazioso  www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/elegante-e-grazioso

118 Four Preludes for Cembalo https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/four-preludes-for-cembalo

119 Tableaux secrets www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/tableaux-secrets

123 A Second Moon https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/aubadetarantella

124 Clarinet Concerto www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/concerto-for-clarinet-and-orchestra

125 Second Piano Concerto https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/second-piano-concerto/s-FGPrc

126 Bass Guitar Concerto www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/191107-bass-guitar-concerto/s-wzjEW

127 Six Dances from Macho https://soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/six-dances-from-macho-complete

129 Second Violin Concerto

130 Now, Voyager, sail… www.soundcloud.com/groslotmusic/200602-now-voyager-sail

131  I Will Come Back 

www.youtube.com/watch?v=y282bdneePo&t=2529s